Reviews

9 Reviews | write a review

Read what our past clients have to say about us:
Some of these reviews may have been submitted on other websites. We are not affiliated with or sponsored by these websites.

Cancel

Write a Review

Rating:
Display Name:
Enter the name you would like displayed with your review, example: John S.
City:
State:
Quote:
Enter a quote such as: "I Love this company!"
Review:
Email:
Optional, will only be used to communicate with you as needed.
9 results found. Viewing page 1 of 1.
Jul 4, 2019 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

My experience with Alpizar Law has been like I am a member of the family. Would recommend them to anyone seeking legal representation.

Mar 29, 2019 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

A few years ago my wife was involved in a serious accident which took almost 7 years to end in 2019 with an overwhelming result that needs the commandment to a coherent group of highly professional lawyers incorporated with a great coalition of advisers to guide me and my wife through the consequential milestone, that brings me and my wife to say that we are indebted to the following individuals: Mr. John, David, and Scott Alpizar, and all others within their professional establishment who took us in their hand, directed us to the end of winning the case.

Mar 26, 2019 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Mr. Alpizar and Cynthia are incredibly hardworking and generous. We are extremely happy with the entire process and their results. We wouldn't have known what to do after the auto accident. The Alpizar Team are kind, professional, emphatic & the best in their field. We highly recommend Alpizar Law if you or a loved one are injured and not at fault. We would have ended up in bad shape if it wasn't for their help! Again, we can't recommend this Personal Injury Law Firm enough.

Mar 19, 2019 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Mr. Alpizar and Cynthia are incredibly hardworking and generous. We are extremely happy with the entire process and their results. We wouldn't have known what to do after the auto accident. The Alpizar Team are kind, professional, empathetic & the best in their field. We highly recommend Alpizar Law if you or a loved one are injured and not at fault. We would have ended up in bad shape if it wasn't for their help! Again, we can't recommend this Personal Injury Law Firm enough.

Mar 15, 2019 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I don't believe I can write anything about how strongly I feel regarding the last 6.5 years working with the Alpizar Law team. John, Scott, Cynthia, and everyone else there certainly live up to their promise of "being there for you". My wife and I absolutely feel as if we were treated like family by this firm. We cannot express enough thanks to this group for the amount of work and diligence that had been applied to my case. Thank you all, at Alpizar Law.

Oct 17, 2018 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I am so grateful to Mr. John and Scott Alpizar. I was hit from behind. I underwent a major neck surgery. They gave me the best advice. I received A substantial amount money left over after the medical bills were paid. I highly recommend their firm!! Very thoughtful and caring family.

Mar 2, 2018 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

So happy I chose Alpizar. Cynthia worked very hard on my case and was extremely diligent about getting information to and from the doctors and insurance companies to ensure my case had a good outcome. She kept in constant contact with me so I knew how the case was going and there were no surprises. I am very happy with the results. Definitely a 5-Star firm.

Feb 21, 2018 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I'm so thankful Andrew was referred to me. He worked my case for over 3 years and was able to obtain a great outcome for me. He was consistent, always willing to answer any questions, would keep me up to date and inform me of what was happening in the case and made me feel comfortable. I knew that he and his team were taking care of me and I didn't have to worry. He is very professional and knowledgeable. He fought hard for me and did it such finesse. I would and have recommended him to others. Andrew is someone you can trust and I would hire him again in a heartbeat.

Sep 20, 2016 |
Client's rating: 0 of 5

The best attorneys in the nation are at Alpizar Law! They listen carefully, and have many years experience in personal injury. John & David Alpizar, and Andrew Pickett are above reproach in their ethical handling their cases. I trust them implicitly. When needing legal assistance for a type of case they do not handle they make referrals based upon how they practice law. These attorneys reply to e-mail, phone calls, and letters. Communication with this firm is above and beyond what most other firms do. Alpizar Law has represented me and my family in two cases and both were settled to our satisfaction and better than what we expected. I highly recommend Alpizar Law and their entire staff - they treat clients as if they were family members!

Case Evaluation

Get started today by filling out our case evaluation form below to request a free initial consultation. We will set up an appointment with you to answer your questions and inform you of your legal options. Our office is conveniently located in the Palm Bay- Melbourne area, so contact us today.

Send